• Des étiquettes pour écrire la date au tableau

    Avec le système terre ciel sol pour repérer les lignes Seyes

    Les jours

    les quantièmes

    les mois


    Tags Tags : , , ,
  • Commentaires

    1
    Lundi 20 Février 2017 à 16:56
    Yesterday, while I was at work, my sister stole my iphone and tested to see if it can survive a 25 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube
    sensation. My apple ipad is now destroyed and she has 83 views.

    I know this is completely off topic but I had to share it with someone!
    2
    Samedi 4 Mars 2017 à 17:58
    I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great.
    I don't know who you are but definitely you are going to a
    famous blogger if you are not already ;) Cheers!
    3
    Samedi 4 Mars 2017 à 19:53

    Thank you, I'm just an old teacher. I don't teach any more.

    4
    Dimanche 5 Mars 2017 à 18:59
    Hello, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one
    and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam responses?
    If so how do you stop it, any plugin or anything you can suggest?
    I get so much lately it's driving me insane so
    any help is very much appreciated.
    5
    Jeudi 16 Mars 2017 à 07:07
    I've been surfing online more than 2 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It's pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as
    you did, the internet will be much more useful than ever before.
    6
    Vendredi 31 Mars 2017 à 22:18
    What's Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I've
    found It positively helpful and it has helped me out loads.
    I am hoping to contribute & help different customers like its aided me.
    Great job.
    7
    Samedi 29 Avril 2017 à 20:52
    I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme.
    Did you create this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it
    for you? Plz reply as I'm looking to design my own blog
    and would like to find out where u got this from. kudos
    8
    Lundi 1er Mai 2017 à 09:14
    Hi friends, its fantastic piece of writing regarding teachingand fully defined, keep it
    up all the time.
    9
    Jeudi 27 Juin 2019 à 03:33
    Thank you a bunch for sharing this with all people you actually recognise what you
    are speaking approximately! Bookmarked. Please additionally seek advice from my web site =).
    We will have a hyperlink change arrangement between us
    10
    Dimanche 30 Juin 2019 à 00:48
    Adult.xyz - shorten links and earn money!
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :